Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers

President David Mitchell-Gears MBE 


Chair Ronnie McLachlan 


Hon. Secretary Brian Hobbs 


Hon. Treasurer Stuart Tyler 


Men’s Captain John Gibson 


Ladies Captain Pat Wernham


Hon. Club Match Secretary Gill Chinery


Hon. Ladies Match Secretary Sharyn Brennan


Competition Secretary (Men) Norman Morgan


Competition Secretary (Ladies and Mixed) Carole Morgan


Catering Manager Lila Alan 


Bar Manager Melvyn Blackshaw


Social Secretaries Chris Loman, Lila Alan


Welfare Officers Ann Gilbey, Val Fry